Museum Admission

General Admission

General Admission to the museum includes all permanent and temporary exhibitions. Check out all of our exhibitions
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 26
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 27
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 28
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 29
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 30
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 31
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 1
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 2
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 3
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 4
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 5
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 6
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 7
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 8
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 9
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 10
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 11
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 12
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 13
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 14
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 15
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 16
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 17
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 18
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 19
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 20
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 21
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 22
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 23
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 24
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 25
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 26
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 27
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 28
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 29
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 30
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 1
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 2
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 3
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 4
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 5
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 6
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 7
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 8
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 9
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 10
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 11
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 12
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 13
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 14
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 15
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 16
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 17
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 18
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 19
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 20
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 21
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 22
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 23
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 24
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 25
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 26
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 27
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 28
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 29
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 30
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 31
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 1
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 2
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 3
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 4
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 5
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 6
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 7
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 8
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 9
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 10
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 11
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 12
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 13
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 14
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 15
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 4
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 5
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 6
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 7
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 8
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 9
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 10
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 11
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 12
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 13
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 14
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 15
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 16
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 17
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 18
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 19
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 20
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 21
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 22
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 24
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 9
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 15
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 5
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 12
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
9:30 AM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
12:00 PM
GA Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
9:30 AM

More Info

  • Tickets are non refundable