Museum Admission

General Admission

General Admission to the museum includes all permanent and temporary exhibitions. Check out all of our exhibitions
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 26
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 2
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 3
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 4
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 5
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 6
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 7
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 8
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 9
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 10
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 11
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 12
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 13
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 14
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 16
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 17
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 18
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 19
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 20
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 21
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 22
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 23
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 24
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 25
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 26
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 27
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 28
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 29
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 30
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 1
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 2
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 3
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 4
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 5
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 6
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 7
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 8
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 9
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 10
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 11
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 12
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 13
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 14
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 15
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 16
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 17
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 18
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 19
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 21
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 22
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 23
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 24
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 25
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 27
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 28
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 29
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 30
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 31
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 1
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 2
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 3
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 4
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 5
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 6
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 7
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 8
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 9
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 10
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 11
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 12
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 13
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 14
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 15
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 16
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 17
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 18
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 19
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 20
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 21
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 24
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 25
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 26
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 1
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 2
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 3
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 5
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 7
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 8
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 9
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
12:00 PM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
9:30 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
9:30 AM

More Info

  • Tickets are non refundable