Walking Tours ChicaGO 24 Summer Tours

Gold Coast Walking Tour

Whisk away to a time when Chicago's rich and famous caroused on the coast.
Gaze at ornate architecture by Frank Lloyd Wright and Louis Sullivan, step onto rare wood-block alleyway, and take in Chicago's early mansions, including the Archbishop's Residence.

When & Where

Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 3
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 10
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Enough tickets
Saturday, June 17
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 24
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 1
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 8
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 15
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 22
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 29
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Enough tickets
Saturday, August 5
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 12
10:00 AM
Chicago History Museum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 26
10:00 AM

More Info

  • Meets at Chicago History Museum
  • Approx 1.5-2 hours
  • Tickets are non refundable.